Audible

00:00 / 01:04
Screenshot 2021-10-23 at 16.52.31.png

Synopsis:

He thought he'd left the war behind. But it's come home with him. 
A bomb explodes in a newly designed shopping complex, ripping through the lives of everyone in its wake. Confirmed as a targeted terrorist attack, special units are quickly brought in to lock down the area.
For bomb-disposal expert, Staff Sergeant Dominic Riley, Afghanistan never feels far away and that’s especially true on the morning of the bombing. And it's only just beginning.
The bomb-maker has bigger plans in place, designed for maximum destruction. Plans that are personal to Riley - and his family. And he has no qualms about how many innocent bystanders are caught in the firestorm. 
But our fate is in the hands of a man who has his own demons to face. And they might just push him over the edge....
Perfect for fans of Ollie Ollerton, Andy McNab and Mark 'Billy' Billingham, this is the first breathless, edge-of-your-seat thriller from Sunday Times best-selling author and bomb disposal expert Kim Hughes GC. 
©2020 Kim Hughes (P)2020 Simon & Schuster UK

Operation Certain Death

Kim Hughes

By:

Narrated by:

Jamie Parker

Length:

10 hrs and 42 mins

Release date:

07.01.21

Accent:

Estuary

Recorded at:

Home Studio, for Heavy Entertainment

Publisher:

Simon & Schuster Audio UK

Audible

Other Titles in This Category

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.